Skip to content

Leave Us a Review

Our customers are the center of our universe and we’re grateful for them. If you’re willing to share your experience about your interaction with our agency, it’ll be a great help for other people looking to make smart and confident decisions about their insurance and financial services.


Take 60 seconds (or more if you want) to share your story by clicking on one of the review links below.

What our customers say about us...

Profile photo of Jacob Andary

Jacob Andary

January 4, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Jacob Andary
"Liz was referred to me by a friend after my current insurance policy renewal went way up! Liz was able to go through my insurance plan, explain everything very well, and ultimately save me money on my yearly insurance. I genuinely believe that Liz has her clients' best interests in mind and will make sure to help in any way she can!"
Profile photo of Leslie Caren

Leslie Caren

January 3, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Leslie Caren
"Liz Ross is the best insurance agent ever!! She assessed my family’s needs and tailored our coverage for maximum protection at an affordable price! I highly recommend this excellent agent!!"
Profile photo of Mary

Mary

January 2, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Mary
"Great insurance provider with wonderful attention to detail!"
Profile photo of kim rebh

kim rebh

December 30, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by kim rebh
"Generations of experience!"
Profile photo of RM 72

RM 72

December 30, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by RM 72
"She took the time to explain each option in detail and the pros and cons of each. She didn’t do any hard court press upselling, just laid it all out for me. I have already recommended her to several other friends/family and it sounded like they had the same excellent experience I did!"
Profile photo of Giorg Nadamer

Giorg Nadamer

December 30, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Giorg Nadamer
"Ms Ross is a great agent! Highly recommend! Left Allstate because she got us a better house/vehicle plan. Definitely worth giving her a call."
Profile photo of James Bowen

James Bowen

December 29, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by James Bowen
"Personal service was [is] exceptional. You never feel like just a number."
Profile photo of Martha Hook

Martha Hook

December 29, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Martha Hook
"Excellent customer service & highly competitive rates. Trust Liz & her team with your insurance business, you won’t regret it!"
Profile photo of Denise Rochna

Denise Rochna

December 23, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Denise Rochna
"Liz was fast, effecient and knowledgeable. Couldn’t be happier with our new insurance package!"
Profile photo of Frederic Desmogamma

Frederic Desmogamma

October 13, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Frederic Desmogamma
"Elizabeth is always very reactive and do her best in order to make sure her customers get the best support !"
Profile photo of Savanna Mansfield

Savanna Mansfield

October 12, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Savanna Mansfield
"Alicia is the best!!!"
Profile photo of Robert Anthony

Robert Anthony

October 12, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Robert Anthony
"We recently relocated to MI. searching for auto ins. We saw Elizabeth Ross at State Farm in Bloomfield Hills had 5 stars. We called and she and her agency lived up to those stars. We called late in the day for a quote. By the end of business that day we had our Quixote with a clear explanation of why & what’s included. The next morning we showed up unexpectedly. Elizabeth and Ashley worked as a team to complete our business before their next scheduled appointment. The ladies were friendly, professional and attentive not to the time but to me. We even received a referral for a competent vet. After that point, everything was complete. A fun trip for insurance. Thank you!"
Profile photo of Norman Sinclair

Norman Sinclair

October 12, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Norman Sinclair
"Elizabeth Ross is the epitome of an agent you want to handle your insurance needs. She is patient and thorough, and works to protect your interests."
Profile photo of Lauryn Kowalski

Lauryn Kowalski

October 11, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Lauryn Kowalski
"Elizabeth was a pleasure to work with and very quick with turnaround on a policy!"
Profile photo of Polly Barbour

Polly Barbour

October 11, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Polly Barbour
"I have been with Elizabeth Ross for over 25 years and have always received exceptional service. The staff at the office has always been so helpful and stellar. Just recently closed on a new house and Elizabeth walked me through everything including obtaining flood insurance. 5 star rating in book."
Profile photo of Danielle Ericks

Danielle Ericks

October 10, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Danielle Ericks
"After years of having Nissan vehicles and having to select only one out of three providers that Nissan said we could use, I finally bought my awesome Jeep Rubicon in May and went to Liz based on a friend's recommendation. I can say that Liz is an exceptionally talented insurance agent able to answer all of my questions and what I find really refreshing is that she answered me a couple of times, last minute on a weekend or late weekday when in the past, I have had issues getting in touch with anyone at other agencies on short notice or at all. I highly recommend Liz and I am sure that anyone that decides to use her as their insurance agent will be more than happy with the service. Thanks Liz!"
Profile photo of Karen Arceo

Karen Arceo

October 8, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Karen Arceo
"Working with Alicia Murphy at State Farm is amazing! She is very helpful and up to date on how to adjust your insurance to meet your needs. I highly recommend using them!"
Profile photo of Zach Sisco

Zach Sisco

October 6, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Zach Sisco
"Fantastic group of people"
Profile photo of Kadidiatou Sy

Kadidiatou Sy

October 6, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Kadidiatou Sy
"I have been with State Farm for over 10 years and with the same agent, Elisabeth who is super nice I mean super friendly. She got me some great discounts with lots of benefits. So I recommend people to go at her place on square lake rd and telegraph rd for great deal So Liz keep up the good work. Kadidiatou sy"
Profile photo of Kristen Pearless

Kristen Pearless

October 6, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Kristen Pearless
"Liz and her team make understanding insurance easy. Liz broke down my policies and did a side by side to show where I would gain in savings and improve in coverage gaps. I'm a set it and forget it kind of person but when I need something, Luiz abd her team are right on top of things. You should see what they can do for you."
Profile photo of Phardy6079 Patel

Phardy6079 Patel

October 6, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Phardy6079 Patel
"Elizabeth Ross is one of nicest insurance agents I have dealt with whole my life. Right from very first day getting quote from her for Auto and renter insurance till date she is always available through email and phone call for any of questions I have for insurance. She also helped me to get all available discounts within her limit for combo insurance. I am recommending all my close friends, family members and collegues to use state farm insurance now a days after really great experience working with her."
Profile photo of Irene Wickett

Irene Wickett

October 5, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Irene Wickett
"Very professional, and they saved me money. I would definitely recommend Elizabeth Ross as an agent."
Profile photo of Tree

Tree

October 5, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Tree
"We have been with this State Farm Agency for about a year. Liz and her staff are awesome! They always answer your calls or get back to you quickly! Their service is outstanding! I would recommend Liz to anyone looking for a better agency with better service. Our rates are great too!"
Profile photo of Ben Finzel

Ben Finzel

August 31, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Ben Finzel
"Liz' knowledge and responsiveness provides confidence that you 1) Understand how and when you're covered and 2) Are only paying for what you need."
Profile photo of Beth Korte

Beth Korte

May 12, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Beth Korte
"A terrific personality to work with, knowledgable on all insurance aspects. Thanks Liz"